10 Reasons why I Love Yoga, and why you should too!

 

1. Doing Yoga all year long helps to relieve my pinched nerve and herniated disc.
2. Yoga keeps me focused on my Daily Intentions.
3. Twisting prepares my body for a good day.
4. Yoga helps my body warm up during cold winter days.
5. Yoga helps my Daughter maintain her school focus.
6. Yoga plus meditation equals no stress or chest pains.
7. A Yoga routine done outside reminds me to be one with Universal Source Energy when I connect to it.
8. Eating satvic foods help my weary bones to neither creek nor pop while doing the poses.
9. Do I look over 40 to you?
10. Developing a daily Yoga routine has helped me focus on the more positive aspects of my life.

Leave a Reply

